Sponsor Contacts Directory


Click on company logo's for link to website



     
 
Timothy Wurst tim.wurst@maxima.com.au 0403 186 016

               
 
Simon Jones simon.jones@toro.com 0417 386 101



       
       
                                                                                       
Trent Kelly trent@tkturfservices.com 0413 681 411
     

      
 
Gerry Charlton gcharlton@ipos.net.au  0431 836 400




   

 
Simon Springall Simon.Springall@nuturf.com.au 0437 972 356





 
Vince Davey vince@baileysfertiliser.com.au 0488 143 252





 
Sam Sherrif sam@kbadams.com.au 0488 666 088




   
 
David Harrison dave@mowmaster.com.au 0417 790 981






 
Mark Norsworthy mark.norsworthy@bigpond.com 08 8349 5499






 
John Paynter john@neutrog.com.au 08 8538 3500






 
Trevor Eden irrigate@greene-eden.com.au 08 8262 8460






 
Don Cameron don@cameronconsulting.com.au 0434 634 308
 





 
Daryl Sellar daryl.sellar@turfwise.com.au 0408 322 397






 
Adam Townsing atownsing@pgwturf.com.au 03 8379 7412