Sponsor Contacts Directory

 
Click on company logo's for link to website


             



 

 

 

Simon Jones simon.jones@toro.com 0417 386 101
____________   
 
Zac Guerin sales@turfequipmentsa.com.au 0499 699 455

____________  

 

     
 
Timothy Wurst tim.wurst@maxima.com.au 0403 186 016
 
____________   

   
 
Simon Springall Simon.Springall@nuturf.com.au 0437 972 356
____________   

     
____________   



 
Sam Sherrif sam@kbadams.com.au 0488 666 088
 
____________   
 
Tina Hamden thamden@davey.com.au 0408 518 059
___________  


   
David Harrison dave@mowmaster.com.au 0417 790 981

___________   


 
Mark Norsworthy mark.norsworthy@bigpond.com 08 8349 5499
____________   


 
Trevor Eden irrigate@greene-eden.com.au 08 8262 8460
____________  

 

 
Roger Lomman adelaide@thinkwater.com.au 08 8369 1461
 ____________  

 
Don Cameron don@cameronconsulting.com.au 0434 634 308
 
____________   


 ____________ 
  
James Sullivan   js@hydroplan.com.au  8373 4949
 
____________   

 
Daryl Sellar daryl.sellar@turfwise.com.au 0408 322 397

____________ 



    1300 556 116
 

____________   

 
    0447 744 4748

____________   


 
 
 
Tony Pokarier Adelaide.Irrigation.SA@reece.com.au 8231 4444
 ____________ 
      
 



 
Gerry Charlton gcharlton@ipos.net.au  0431 836 400
  

____________ 

 



 
    1300 647 367
____________ 

 
 
    08 8168 6040

____________  

 


 
    1300 556 116